Weather in Salt Lake City (Updated 5 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    45.0 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salt Lake City

      • 28 Mar, Tue 47 / 37 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 52 / 33 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 57 / 41 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 39 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 56 / 40 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 39 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 58 / 41 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 59 / 40 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 61 / 40 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments