Weather in Salt Lake City (Updated 4 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    58.7 °F

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salt Lake City

      • 26 Apr, Wed 51 / 42 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 49 / 34 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 46 / 33 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 53 / 34 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 57 / 43 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 59 / 41 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 57 / 39 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 65 / 42 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 72 / 48 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments