Weather in Salt Lake City (Updated 3 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    66.9 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the NW at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 3.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.38 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salt Lake City

      • 26 Sep, Mon 80 / 54 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 82 / 56 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 81 / 54 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 81 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 79 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 78 / 58 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 79 / 58 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 80 / 59 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 56 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments